Board Of Governors



Smt. Shyamala Gopinath

Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India and
Presently Chairperson, Standing External Advisory Committee (SEAC), Reserve Bank of India



Neeta Prasad

Shri. P K Banerjee
Joint Secretary (Mgt. & MC & Scholarship)

Ministry of Education


Smt. Renu G Pillay, IAS
Principal Secretary
Skill Development, Technical Education
and Employment Department,
Govt. of Chhattisgarh

Dr. Vijay Chauthaiwale
Independent Healthcare & Management Consultant

Shri. Ashish Kumar Chauhan
Managing Director & CEO
National Stock Exchange, Mumbai


Professor Utkarsh Majmudar
Academic and Consultant  


Shri Bhupesh Dinger
Director – Operations
Enrich Salons and Academy Mumbai


Shri Firdose Vandrevala
All India Management Association


Anand Shaktikumar Sancheti
Shri. Anand Shaktikumar Sancheti
Managing Director 

SMS Limited, Nagpur



Professor Anjila Gupta
Professor of Economics
IGNOU, New Delhi



Ms. Anuradha Paraskar
Independent Business and Marketing Consultant 

1BOG Prof Ram Kumar

Professor Ram Kumar Kakani
Indian Institute of Management Raipur

Prof M.Kannadhasan

Professor M.Kannadhasan
 Professor of Finance
Indian Institute of Management Raipur



Col. (Dr.) Harindra Tripathi (Retd.)
 Chief Administrative Officer
Indian Institute of Management Raipur